Mini-Blog


Multi Bits - Sun Jun 5 2016

https://www.moneypot.com/apps/1239-multi-bits School starts for me tommorow! But I made a Bitcoin gambling site! Though I haven't put any money in it yet...

Doge Faucet - Wed May 25 2016

Yeah, I'm not having any progress with the Chess AI, so I updated my DOGE faucet.

Anyways you can collect free dogecoins from my fucet so be sure to visit!

Bored. - Wed Jun 1 2016 - Edited Thu Jun 2 2016

Bored. Anyone know a game I can play? Also school for me starts in 6 days. Apparently it's 4! PANIC.

Doge Faucet - Wed May 25 2016

Yeah, I'm not having any progress with the Chess AI, so I updated my DOGE faucet.

Anyways you can collect free dogecoins from my fucet so be sure to visit!

New Host! - Wed May 25 2016

Hi guys! Apparently someone I know (not saying any names coughcoughSADISTICcoughcough) is willing to help me with domain and hosting!

In one month I'm changing hosts! Though school starts for me soon. ;(

Anyways I'm not sure about the chess AI. If I can finish it by the end of next week I might be able to put it here.

Thanks, Sadistic!

V 0.1 - Wed May 25 2016

So, I'm back on the chess AI and just now I got to V 0.1!

Now, I'll probably finish it in 1-2 weeks so just wait guys!

On the side my classmates asked to make a hacking tool.

They don't actually now much about what I do much of the time but I guess I could try making a way to hack hashes? Obviously this'll be kinda stupid since I use JavaScript for all my projects.

Or maybe make a Node.js exploit scanner? I'm not sure. Hopefully they'll be done before school starts in 2 weeks!

URL Shortener - Monday May 23 2016

New idea! URL Shortener!

I'll probably need a webhost so I have another idea in mind to raise the money.

That part is very close to greyhat so I'm not mentioning it here. :)

AI Name - Monday May 23 2016

So, I haven't gotten much progress unfortunately so all I managed to figured out was the name.

eXalt. A twist on Chess X Altenative. Since there's apparently a Chess X already. I'm making mine eXalt (because I already ran out good names, I know).

E-Book - Monday May 23 2016

Yeah, another post huh. So I put a link on the homepage to my ebook on SEO! It's $3.99 and it'll help me out A LOT. LIKE A LOT.

So, instead of buying an overpriced coffee at Starbucks why not support me and get to learn how to make a REALLY famous.

Later on I'm planning on making a ebook and an article on Neocities so stay tuned!

Chess AI - Sunday May 22 2016

Anyways, I've decided to take up an idea I never finished. Or completeley started for that manner.

A chess AI, yeah it's gonna probably be in JS thanks to a video series I saw online and I'll do my best!

It'll probably be not very good so I'm aiming for it to be at least have a score of 1800. Especially at the speed of JavaScript. I think JavaScript is a fast language for interpreted languages but is still much slower in comparison to C.

An Explanation - Sunday May 22 2016

Hi guys! So, I only update my website every week or so, so I'll tell you guys what I'm working on now here!

Anyways, This is all static webpages so I can only update using the text editor given by Neocities.

Okay, so right now I have done a couple pojects before that I haven't put here like two ebooks I written (one on Bitcoin, one on SEO), and now I'm reading about Elon Musk. I thinking about trying to make a air engine out of Lego blocks and if I do I'll publish the results here!

So guys any suggestions about what I should do? Post below using Disqus.


Click Here For The Homepage